First im­pres­si­ons of Alex­an­dri­na and Ber­na at the DHBW Mos­bach

We are two stu­dents – Alex­an­dri­na and Ber­na. Our stu­dent life be­gan on Oc­to­ber 2nd in Mos­bach.  Our first day be­gan with a wel­co­me speech from the rec­tor of DHBW Mos­bach – Mrs. Prof. Gabi Jeck – Schlott­mann. This was very well or­ga­ni­zed and we got a lot of in­for­ma­ti­on about our stu­dies and could collect our first po­si­ti­ve im­pres­si­ons. Af­ter the wel­co­m­ing speech, all stu­dents were di­vi­ded into stu­dy cour­ses. We, the busi­ness in­for­ma­tics, spent the rest of the day with our three cour­se lea­ders – Prof. Dr. Chris­ti­an Schal­les, Prof. Dr. Chris­toph Sturm and Prof. Dr. Dirk Pal­led­uhn. Af­ter the of­fi­cial part of the cour­se, came the first se­mes­ter par­ty, which was a gre­at fun for all the stu­dents.

The first se­mes­ter has be­gun and with him are co­m­ing the first lec­tures too. For us the lec­tures are full of new, use­ful and in­te­res­ting in­for­ma­ti­on. That’s why we use this in­for­ma­ti­on to de­ve­lop and im­pro­ve our­sel­ves.

For us, the uni­ver­si­ty world is a gre­at ad­ven­ture, full of gre­at op­por­tu­nities such as mee­ting new peop­le, ta­king a new step in our lives and not only more free­dom, but also more and more re­spon­si­bi­li­ties. And we are rea­dy for it!

Leave a Reply

Close Menu

Ers­te Ein­drü­cke von Alex­an­dri­na und Ber­na an der DHBW Mos­bach

Wir sind zwei Stu­den­tin­nen – Alex­an­dri­na und Ber­na. Un­ser Stu­den­ten­le­ben be­gann am 2. Ok­to­ber 2017 in Mos­bach.  Un­ser ers­ter Tag star­te­te mit der Be­grü­ßung durch die Rek­to­rin Frau Prof. Gabi Jeck – Schlott­mann an der DHBW Mos­bach. Al­les war sehr gut or­ga­ni­siert und wir ha­ben sehr vie­le In­for­ma­tio­nen über un­ser Studium be­kom­men und konn­ten ers­te po­si­ti­ve Ein­drü­cke sam­meln. Nach der Be­grü­ßung wur­den alle Stu­den­ten in die ver­schie­de­nen Stu­di­en­gän­ge ein­ge­teilt. Wir, die Wirt­schafts­in­for­ma­ti­ker, ha­ben den Rest des Ta­ges mit un­se­ren drei Stu­di­en­gangs­lei­tern – Prof. Dr. Chris­ti­an Schal­les, Prof. Dr. Chris­toph Sturm und Prof. Dr. Dirk Pal­led­uhn ver­bracht. Nach dem of­fi­zi­el­len Teil war die Erst­se­mes­ter­par­ty, an wel­cher alle Stu­den­ten viel Spaß zu­sam­men hat­ten.

Das ers­te Se­mes­ter hat an­ge­fan­gen und des­halb ste­hen bald die ers­ten Vor­le­sun­gen vor der Tür. Für uns sind die Vor­le­sun­gen voll mit neu­en, nütz­li­chen und in­ter­es­san­ten In­for­ma­tio­nen. Die­se In­for­ma­tio­nen nut­zen wir, um uns wei­ter zu ent­wi­ckeln und bes­ser zu wer­den.

Für uns be­deu­tet die Uni-Welt ein gro­ßes Aben­teu­er, neue Leu­te ken­nen zu­ler­nen, ein neu­en Schritt in un­se­rem Le­ben zu ma­chen und nicht nur mehr Frei­heit, son­dern auch im­mer mehr Ver­ant­wor­tung zu über­neh­men. Und wir sind be­reit da­für!

Schreibe einen Kommentar

Menü schließen