Cir­cle of Ex­cel­lence

Hel­lo ever­y­bo­dy,

my name is Yan­nik Hen­ke and I am stu­dy­ing Busi­ness In­for­ma­tics with the sub­ject Soft­ware En­gi­nee­ring in coope­ra­ti­on with the TecAlliance at the DHBW Lör­rach.

The DHBW Lör­rach of­fers out­stan­ding stu­dents (usual­ly the best) a spe­cial pro­gram wi­t­hin the Cir­cle of Ex­cel­lence (https://www.dhbw-loerrach.de/coe.html) events to streng­t­hen the in­di­vi­du­al abi­li­ties of the par­ti­ci­pants and to form a pro­fes­sio­nal net­work. Events such as a tour of the Eu­ro­pa Park, a raft con­struc­tion fol­lo­wed by a trip as well as va­rious dis­cus­sions with exe­cu­ti­ves are plan­ned.

Af­ter my 4th se­mes­ter I am hap­py to have been ac­cep­ted into the Cir­cle of Ex­cel­lence. In par­ti­cu­lar, I am plea­sed that the TecAlliance is sup­por­ting the par­ti­ci­pa­ti­on by pro­vi­ding lea­ve of ab­sence, ac­com­mo­da­ti­on and the use of a com­pa­ny car.

It is par­ti­cu­lar­ly gra­ti­fy­ing that my col­league Jan-Luka Mei­rich, who is stu­dy­ing Busi­ness In­for­ma­ti­on Sys­tems with a spe­cia­liz­a­ti­on in Sa­les and Con­sul­ting, has also been ad­mit­ted to the Cir­cle of Ex­cel­lence.

Plea­se feel free to con­ta­ct me if you have any ques­ti­ons (yannik.henke@tecalliance.net).

Many gree­tings

Yan­nik

 

Close Menu

Cir­cle of Excellence

Hal­lo zu­sam­men, 

mein Name ist Yan­nik Hen­ke und ich stu­die­re Wirt­schafts­in­for­ma­tik mit der Fach­rich­tung Soft­ware En­gi­nee­ring in Ko­ope­ra­ti­on mit der TecAlliance an der DHBW Lör­rach. 

Die DHBW Lör­rach bie­tet her­aus­ra­gen­den Stu­die­ren­den (i.d.R. den Kurs­bes­ten) im Rah­men der Cir­cle of Ex­cel­lence (https://www.dhbw-loerrach.de/coe.html) Ver­an­stal­tun­gen ein be­son­de­res Pro­gramm um die in­dividu­el­len Fä­hig­kei­ten der Teil­neh­mer zu stär­ken und ein be­ruf­li­ches Netz­werk zu bil­den. Da­bei sind Ver­an­stal­tun­gen wie die Be­sich­ti­gung des Eu­ro­pa Parks, ein Floß­bau mit an­schlie­ßen­der Fahrt so­wie di­ver­se Ge­sprä­che mit Füh­rungs­kräf­ten vor­ge­se­hen. 

Ich freue mich nach mei­nem 4. Se­mes­ter in den Cir­cle of Ex­cel­lence auf­ge­nom­men wor­den zu sein. Ins­be­son­de­re freue ich mich, dass die TecAlliance die Teil­nah­me durch Frei­stel­lung, die Be­reit­stel­lung von Un­ter­künf­ten und die Nut­zung ei­nes Fir­men­fahr­zeu­ges un­ter­stützt. 

Be­son­ders er­freu­lich ist, dass mein Kol­le­ge Jan-Luka Mei­rich, er stu­diert Wirt­schafts­in­for­ma­tik mit der Fach­rich­tung Sa­les and Con­sul­ting, auch in den Cir­cle of Ex­cel­lence auf­ge­nom­men wur­de. 

Bei Fra­gen könnt ihr euch ger­ne an mich wen­den (yannik.henke@tecalliance.net). 

Vie­le Grü­ße 

Yan­nik 

Menü schließen